Testimonials

Flat
Unrealible website
User: NamiTurtle
Date: 10/11/2017 3:34 pm
Views: 267
Rating: 0
A group member of mine ordered some dice from this website but cancelled it the next day. The order was gone and we had asssimed it was cancelled. A few days later the order had magically been reinstated and was shipped. Obviously we were surprised and really annoyed since the original order required expedited shipping.

Unable to acquire a refund, we are out $100 and have 'crafter points' we will never use because of our distrust of this website. Hopefully the dice are worth it but I'm not holding out for it.

If I had to rate this website I would give it s 1 out of 5.
Re: Unrealible website
Heather (Customer Support)
User: Heather (Customer Support)
Date: 10/11/2017 3:46 pm
Views: 173
Rating: 2

Actually, this order was not canceled, which is why it was produced and shipped.  (There was no "magical reinstatement".  Anything that happens with an order--if it's canceled, regenerated, etc.-is noted in the Order Status section that is visble on the order receipt.)  I'm sorry that you are unhappy, but we cannot be held responsible for the fact that an order was placed when you did not wish to receive the order, nor for the fact that the order was not canceled before it entered production.  We offer clear instructions for how to cancel an order on our site at http://help.thegamecrafter.com/article/105-how-can-i-cancel-my-order

Next